Question: How do you know if your POF account has been deleted?

If your profile shows up in the search results, this means that POF has hidden your profile. On the other hand, if the profile doesnt pop up, its been removed. Another way you can check if your profile has been deleted is by going through the messages you exchanged.

What happens when you delete your POF profile?

Once you delete your POF account, your information will be removed from their database. This includes your profile information, account preferences, any photos uploaded by you, all your connections, and all the conversations with connections.

Can someone still see your message after you block them?

Although they cant message your after you block them, youll still be able to see past conversations unless you delete them. Experts say that if you are being bullied or harassed online it can be best to keep evidence for official reports.

Say hello

Find us at the office

Hostler- Pertzborn street no. 57, 67563 Kigali, Rwanda

Give us a ring

Anterio Ruebush
+29 780 790 988
Mon - Fri, 8:00-17:00

Contact us