Question: What happens when you delete your account on POF?

Deleting your Plenty of Fish account means youre ready to let everything on your profile go forever. This means all of your previous connections, conversations, and even your photos will be removed from the dating service.

Does Blocking someone on Facebook delete messages?

If you choose to block one of your Facebook friends, messages you sent to the blocked friend will still appear in your Messages folder. You can, however, manually delete messages you previously sent to this blocked Facebook friend.

Does deleting a conversation on Messenger delete it for the other person?

Using delete in the messenger deletes the message in your version of the thread but not the recipients. So deleting a message or conversation from your inbox wont delete it from your friends inbox. It isnt possible to delete sent or received messages from a friends inbox.

What does the other person see when you block them on iMessage?

When you block a contact, their texts go nowhere. The person whose number youve blocked wont receive any sign that their message to you was blocked; their text will simply sit there looking as though it were sent and not yet delivered, but in fact, it will be lost to the ether.

Say hello

Find us at the office

Hostler- Pertzborn street no. 57, 67563 Kigali, Rwanda

Give us a ring

Anterio Ruebush
+29 780 790 988
Mon - Fri, 8:00-17:00

Contact us