Question: How does private mode work on match?

Private Mode is a Match feature that allows you to display your profile only to individuals you have previously communicated with. When youre using Private Mode, you will see the message “He/She Can See You” or “He/She Cant See You” on other members profiles.

Can you hide your activity on Match?

Adjusting Visibility Click your photo thumbnail in the header and then select your visibility preference. You can allow anyone to view you or to hide your profile from every one.

What happens when someone unmatched you on match?

Unmatching is a permanent action. You will not see their profile again, nor will they see yours. When you unmatch a profile from your Matches screen, you will immediately disappear from that members view and they will not be able to view or retrieve the conversation or the match.

Say hello

Find us at the office

Hostler- Pertzborn street no. 57, 67563 Kigali, Rwanda

Give us a ring

Anterio Ruebush
+29 780 790 988
Mon - Fri, 8:00-17:00

Contact us