Question: How do I cancel my blk dating app?

To cancel a purchase made through Google Play, launch the Google Play app on your mobile device and go to Menu > My Apps > Subscriptions, then find your BLK subscription and follow the instructions to cancel.

How do I delete my blk app?

At the moment, you cannot cancel your account in our apps for iOS and Android.Click on My ALLBLK in the top right-hand corner of the site.Click on to the Manage Account section.Click the option to Cancel Membership on the left side of the screen.Confirm the cancel by clicking cancel ALLBLK.

How do I delete my black dating account?

Click on the View Information tab at the top of the window and sign in if asked to do so. Scroll down on the next page shown to you until you see the Subscriptions tab then click on Manage. Click Edit beside the blk - dating for black singles app and then click on Cancel Subscription.

What happens when I delete my BLK account?

If you have deleted your BLK account, you will not be able to access this data, as you no longer have an account on BLK. After you have deleted your account, your data is disposed of in accordance with our privacy policy.

How do you Unmatch someone on BLK?

Matches. To delete a connection, long press on the profile photo of the connection you would like to delete and tap Delete Connection. To delete a conversation, slide the conversation to the left and tap delete. Sounds like the person may have unmatched with you, or deleted their account.

Say hello

Find us at the office

Hostler- Pertzborn street no. 57, 67563 Kigali, Rwanda

Give us a ring

Anterio Ruebush
+29 780 790 988
Mon - Fri, 8:00-17:00

Contact us