Question: Can you go to jail for kissing a minor in Florida?

Can you go to jail for kissing a minor Florida?

annoy or molest any child under 18 years of age. Kissing with the intent to arouse sexual feelings falls under this section. A short kiss without tongue action does not fall under this section. Violation of this section is a misdemeanor punishable by up to one year in county jail, and/or a fine not exceeding $5,000.

Say hello

Find us at the office

Hostler- Pertzborn street no. 57, 67563 Kigali, Rwanda

Give us a ring

Anterio Ruebush
+29 780 790 988
Mon - Fri, 8:00-17:00

Contact us